My first pet called '' Baby '', a beautiful cat.

in #cat6 years ago

Good teammates from Steemit !!!

In this first publication it occurred to me to talk about a being who stole my first small cold heart hahaha.

Here I attach a picture of Baby, an adorable cat that I adopted. He is very well educated and has his red bow, to attract the love of the minina hahaha.

DQmPCi7vueZSr4Wqe6wkFjZ7ALHHkqg8CwXS2nPmdGYFFji.jpg

The funny thing was that at the time of adoption he needed to pay 5.00 soles (the official currency of Peru) since it was, according to the owners of the store, to avoid fleas or any disease. Which I did not believe since for 5 soles that is more or less equivalent to 1 dolar and a half, it is very little for this treatment. I also agreed to make the payment because I really wanted to have that beautiful cat baby in my home. Baby will have had 3 months when I adopted him so it was easy to make him learn the rules of the house, such as:

  1. Where to urinate and do your cat needs.
  2. Where to sleep
  3. Where is your place of food

That alone, is the basics.

Baby was very welcome at home, so it was easy for her to adapt to my home.
I attach a last picture of Baby sleeping in my bed, he loves to sleep there, maybe because of how soft and warm he is.

DQmeTWKm91DBFzMrk4YSobeW948Edr8kzz8WqFVaKSpmBT4_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you very much for reading my post, Steemit colleagues!
Having shared what I have with Baby was an excellent idea for me and I think I'll keep talking about him later, I enjoy doing this, it's great! Until a next opportunity! Good day to all.

Sort:  

So beautiful and I am also a cat lover and love to see your cat.

Thank you....steem on and stay blissful....

i have friend cat lover she will love to see this too

Oh thank you very much! Good thing you like it, in a few minutes I'll be posting something really interesting about my kitty! You'll love it

Thank you very much for commenting, I will go through your profile to support you!

Congratulations @gatobaby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26