And there is already the first wild street cat of Chania village on Crete! 🐱

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

3830e238-277d-49c1-bb96-5e3e95b89dd3.jpeg


After I have read the information sign about the wild cats in Chania village on Crete island in Greece, I looked around a little bit and this was the first wild cat which I have spotted then! 🐱👍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web


Best regards and Steem On everyone!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

jonas-ahrens

1500-posts.png 8K_comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badget

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download


PS: Have you already tested the Busy Boost for your Steemit articles?

 Busy.org Beta

PSS: Are you already get paid just for searching with Presearch?



Sort:  

Hhhh well I think you got wrong information there or the locals are just too scared of cats :) This cat looks so cute and friendly to be a wild cat :P

so cute and beautiful cat. I love this cat😍 Thank you boss this post is sharing @future24

i love it , look really cute 😊

Wow, I could say so much but I'm not going to . What a beautiful cat.

soo cute like mine cat <3cat.jpg

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 2914.75 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21503.63
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45