Cat hate playstationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

Actually my cat's not only hate my PS3 but also my computer. Before I adopted that poor little baby, I never thought cat's were like selfish like that, I always thought people were exaggerating. And now I got one and I know they aren't.

This little ball of fur is my computer's worst enemy. As soon as I sit down to write the first with my portable the first thing she do is sitting on my computer for me to pet her.

If I want to sleep late in the morning she'll come and wake me up. I'm on my cell phone she'll try to attack it.

Today I was playing Sims 3 ( I know I'm old school) and she just came so I would brush so I stop playing and brushed her. When I was done she put her paw on my controller and looked at me with those eyes of : No human, pet me.

Sort:  

Good photo.

Thank you :)

Congratulations @freyjaslibrarian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work. Resteemed...

Yes and please do the same for me :)

In 1888, more than 300,000 mummified cats were found an Egyptian cemetery. They were stripped of their wrappings and carted off to be used by farmers in England and the U.S. for fertilizer.

Isn't a little morbid? Do you have a more joyful fcat (fact about cat, fcat ;) ) you could share? :)

When a family cat died in ancient Egypt, family members would mourn by shaving off their eyebrows. They also held elaborate funerals during which they drank wine and beat their breasts. The cat was embalmed with a sculpted wooden mask and the tiny mummy was placed in the family tomb or in a pet cemetery with tiny mummies of mice.

Many Egyptians worshipped the goddess Bast, who had a woman’s body and a cat’s head.

It would be my favorite goddess :P

If a cat is frightened, the hair stands up fairly evenly all over the body; when the cat is threatened or is ready to attack, the hair stands up only in a narrow band along the spine and tail.

Like when you use the vacuum

It has been scientifically proven that owning cats is good for our health and can decrease the occurrence of high blood pressure and other illnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65