Luffy and Pami

in #cat5 years ago

It's been two months since we got Pami and she already grew up. They really grow up so fast. In the blink of an eye. Luffy and Pami have been getting along quite well lately. They don't fight anymore. Pami keeps following Luffy and jumping onto him because she wants to play but Luffy either ignores it or starts licking her which is progress because he looked so depressed before. He comes back home quickly. A few days ago Luffy got in a fight with a neighbors cat and got scratches all over his head and we first thought Pami did it so we cut her nails but then after seeing him fight another time, it was really because this evil neighbors cat attacks him in his territory.

Here is Luffy and Pami sleeping together in their small bed


36288553_392026791310606_2644489579796627456_n.jpg

I think it's about time to build them a bigger bed. So I would appreciate any tutorials about a DIY cat bed. I found this one about making a floor pillow which looked nice. So maybe we'll build that one for them. Will post them on their new bed when it's made.

Here it looks like Luffy is biting Pami but he's not


After a long time Pami started laying on her back and that's usually a sign that she feels safe and comfortable at our home. Luffy did that like the second day though. He felt like home right away.

Pami sleeps on my bed during the night because I'm still afraid to leave them alone. When she grows up I will let her sleep anywhere she wants but for now we gotta be careful. We don't want babies yet. Although i can't wait for babies. Small Luffy's and small Pami's. It's gonna be fun watching them grow.

Sort:  

ฅ/ᐠ.。.ᐟ\

I can't get over their faces ❤❤❤ ❤I want kittens too!❤❤❤❤ can't wait to see babies❤❤❤❤

I can't wait for babies either haha... I've been waiting for a year already but my female one doesn't want to breed yet :(

so sweet !!!
@captain.palnet couldn't resist and PALvoted !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64