Introducing my kitty Pami

in #cat5 years ago

Luffy seemed so lonely and depressed and I thought some company would do him good. Despite my attempt to cheer him up, Luffy hasn't got any happier sadly. Whenever he's home he just sleeps and eats and doesn't want to play with Pami, but Pami on the other side loves him and always plays around with his tail or hugs him or wants to sleep next to him. I don't know what to do to cheer Luffy up. He always goes out to breed but I think the girls don't like him because he's been going nonstop. I thought he would stop after 3-10 days, at least he used to. However this post is about Pami, not about Luffy. Pami is so cheerful and always finds something to play with it. I gave her a paper towel once and she tore it to pieces until she couldn't play with it. She usually lets you pet her but sometimes she wants to bite. I guess she thinks she can play with the hand and feet. She always falls asleep on my feet.

31913066_361629257683693_5586720281260457984_n.jpg

I know it might be a bit mean but I'm not planning to let Pami out of the house, ever. I want her to stay at home. Since Luffy is a guy I don't think it will be a problem when she needs to breed. If we can get him to stay in the house that is. Luffy doesn't like Pami yet but he will love her later. He always meows at her when she tries to play with him. When she first came he wanted to choke her right away, but then he kept watching her and following her every move. He even went to eat her food because he was jealous of her. But now Luffy doesn't mind her that much, she can sleep with him and he won't even notice.

But Pami is mostly alone in the house since Luffy is out chasing cats most of the time. She passes the time entertaining herself with some ball I bought for her and some strings and cables. Since she's still a baby she sleeps most of the time. At night she sleeps with me on my bed, I'm always careful not to kick her or push her off.

Pami has heterochromia but she's still beautiful and thankfully she can hear and see perfectly. She's a very healthy and even though she has yellow below her eyes she's still a beautiful kitty. Her mom looks like the devil though. I hope she doesn't end up looking like her when she grows up. Sadly I didn't save the picture of her mom so I can't show it but here's some more pictures of Pami.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29