Cat Dog Animal Flea And How Make Help Our Animal Around us about practicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

My bitcoin address you ask me? This btc give you

BTC Code

1bit4q2YrtmqCvJCxn1jVmUFW8jSSCcSZ

Human thanx if you think make some help donetion via bitcoin to my start how newbie in this i try make some to scene normal to future together i think

if you come help my situation i accept your donation

i make audit

3_.jpg

how my hobby thanx if you help me some bitcoins i accept my reason make some normal to scene i think

Yea thanx any cent [How Human i need some eat and pay bills i need pay pet and cat i support my animal and LOVE DOG AND CAT HOW TRUE I VERY RESPECT ANIMAL AND MAKE CHARITALY CATS AND MAKE PRACTIC FLEA AND SOME THIS ICRY SOME TIME BUT I LOVE AND TRY HELP ANY CAT MY CITY if soe feal my pain i tr make norml around me and cat kis me bumerang if osme can domain load to walet bitcoin i make more help cats and animal my city how true]

1ccharity.png

donation how true if some 1 can make surprize me

Sort:  
Loading...

Most cats adore sardines.

my cat get trap

this make me sick situation and big out family tragedy
i pay about 400 usd to make fix helth my cat very smal cat after this he very pain and i see and feal this also this realy big drama family

A cat’s back is extremely flexible because it has up to 53 loosely fitting vertebrae. Humans only have 34.

put cat to shower inj some
10 liter wather and after out cat inside you can see how much flea inside cat anumal this very tarable

1 what i se my live insult me

The lightest cat on record is a blue point Himalayan called Tinker Toy, who weighed 1 pound, 6 ounces (616 g). Tinker Toy was 2.75 inches (7 cm) tall and 7.5 inches (19 cm) long.

According to Hebrew legend, Noah prayed to God for help protecting all the food he stored on the ark from being eaten by rats. In reply, God made the lion sneeze, and out popped a cat.

A cat's appetite is the barometer of its health. Any cat that does not eat or drink for more than two days should be taken to a vet.

Not every cat gets \high\" from catnip. If the cat doesn't have a specific gene"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59