Meow!!! 😸 にゃぁ~

in #cat7 years ago

This is what my cat looks like when she is up to no good. Lol

何かをたくらんでいる顔 (笑)

20170821_222735.jpg

She naps on the bookshelf but as soon as I open the door to the balcony...

本棚の上でお昼寝をしていますがベランダの窓を開けると...

20170821_222904.jpg

She escapes...well she usually stays on our balcony. I leash her as well so she doesn't go too far :)

脱走計画中...どこへも行きませんけどね、リードで繋ぎますし^^

20170821_223047.jpg



PS...Did you see the solar eclipse yesterday?
Everyone was looking up to the sky with black garbage bag when I got to work yesterday 😆 My boss gave me a piece of garbage bag so here it is...
Well, this was not exactly what it looked like...I mean at all!!!
This was what my phone camera could do with garbage bag covering the lens lol...😆😅

皆さん昨日の皆既日食はご覧になりましたか? 見れたのは北米だけだったかな...
朝、仕事に行ったらみんな黒のゴミ袋を持って空を見上げていました。ボスが袋をくれたので私も...
...と、こんな感じで...のわけないです!スマホのレンズにゴミ袋搭載して...撮れるわけないですよね。😆😅
20170821_100711.jpg

Have a good day / night everyone!

20170812_091351.jpg

100% own work ;)

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post, thank you for sharing with us. Enjoy the vote!

Thank you so much!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.22 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Thank you!!!

Aww!

🐈💕💕💕

Good job with the garbage bag. Is that the color of your cats eyes or you got a blue filter on them?

I didn't edit the photo but somehow her eyes looks blue in these photos...usually green / yellow :) Thanks!

Maybe the blue meme added the blue look. It did come out quite striking. (smile face)

Precious Pepper! Glad to see you on a day that isn't Caturday! 😍😍😍

I saw some videos about the eclipse, but we couldn't see it in the Philippines. 😭

I guess it was just in north amarica... Thanks for stopping by sis!

Yeah... the one my country witnessed was the lunar eclipse, but didn't see it either.. hihi xD Anytime, sis! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87