My Cat Henrietta With Her Favorite Toy - The Turbo Scratcher

in #cat7 years ago

This is my cat Henrietta or Henri. Yes she is a female cat! :) She loves playing with her Turbo Scratcher more than anything else. It is a great toy and I would recommend it for any cat owner. It contains a very sturdy ball is in a circular track that is impossible for even the cleverest or strongest of cats to dislodge. If you cat is like mine, she/he will continually go back to this toy time after time to spin the ball. The toy also contains a corrugated cardboard scratcher in the middle which is replaceable. You cat will love to scratch it or if it is like mine just lounge on it.

You can get it on Amazon for less than $10. Search for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy. Your local big box pet stores will sell the exact same thing with a different brand name for over $20 or the Bergan brand for over $10 so I would recommend Amazon.

Go to YouTube and search for Turbo Scratcher and you will see hundreds of satisfied cats!

Sort:  

aww pretty cat

Yes, I agree about this toy. And what a coincidence: Gato was the name of my first cat, years ago... Thanks for sharing.

My cat just gave birth four beautiful little kitties.

I love cats I'm definitely buying one of those toys

and you will see hundreds of satisfied cats!

I loved the last part.

My Siamese cats love this toy. Nice post. Now following you.

That looks like a fun toy! Is it heavy?

Check out our latest post, we are building a community of fellow #steemcats!

Ahahah I love them so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98