My Cat Henrietta Loves to Jump On Doors

in #cat7 years ago

I have bought three cat trees, one complex and pretty high, but my cat Henrietta prefers to perch on doors all the same. I have a backpack on a hook on one door that she will jump on and claw her way up to the top. In the below picture she uses a short table to hop up to the top of door with her front claws and scratch her was to the top.

Cats can be so silly! :)

henrietta-door.jpg

Sort:  

That's a cute cat you got there!
what breed is she?

Thanks!

She is an Orange Tabby. The picture on original post isn't so great.

henrietta-sitting.png

she's beautiful :D

cute nice brownie cat, mine is full black :)

Cute cats Meo :)

Very cute and energized cat.

cat is always a loving animal for many people includind me as well.

it is so naughty!
How can it do that?
Upvoted and followed you!
Follow me @phamxuan
Thank you!

henrietta you love heights, our susie used to do that bless her

Cats might be silly but that's where our fun lies in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36