Noriko hurt his Paw🐾

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

When I came home from the University today. Noriko met me in the doorway, limping on his left front leg. I have no idea how it happened, he was fine when I left this morning. He is a very active kitten so maybe he hurt himself while playing. I immediately called a vet but they had no free time to take him in tonight so I called an animal hospital and thankfully they could see him right away.

20180122_223129.jpg

At the hospital they managed to take some x ray pictures without sedating him, but it was not possible to see anything wrong on the pictures. They gave him some pain killers and told me to bring him back if it got worse. Now he just needs to relax and hopefully it will heal itself. Now he is relaxing and seem to be happy and pain free

20180122_223145.jpg

I feel so sorry for my little baby and will not leave him alone tomorow, hopefully he will get well soon 🐈🏥🐾

Sort:  

Poor baby Noriko, give him a hug in my name! He’ll feel better tomorrow 💛

E0B8303F-F772-40BB-AFB2-C3D497E63EA0.jpeg

Thank you ^_^ what a cute kitten is is yours?

Btw @camilla, my kitten Una is a Norweigen. I just wrote post about her today. I’m just so in love with cats and kittens, uh!

Your cat is beautiful, this breed is very popular in Norway :D I follow you for more kitten cuteness, I'm very happy to meet you and Una :)

Thank you so much! I’m very happy we met. Noriko is wonderful baby boy, cuteness overload 💙 What breed is he? Just keep cool and give him all your love, he already looks calmer. Bed time now for all of us, more kitten stories and photos coming soon. You guys keep us updated, too! 💞

He is a British Shorthair breed, I will take good care of him and we look forward to see more Una posts ^_^

I hate when something happens to my pets.
It's like a knife in my shoulder that keeps bleeding until I figure out how to help them.
Hello!)))

Is this your cat? it is so beautiful! Yes I feel so helpless when Noriko is in pain, sometimes I wish he could talk :D that would make it much easier

Yeah, it would be so much easier if they could talk. And at the same time, it can drive me insane, because my cat would just non stop ask me about food))

haha yes my cat would have been extremely fat if he could speek 😂

Poor little baby Noriko!!! ❤️ I hope he is better today? Ponjo sends lots of hugs to his brother :)

Å stakkar lille Nord, går det bedre med han nå?

Ja, har hadde nok bare slått seg litt, nå går han helt vanlig og har det kjempefint

wow :) I have never seen a cat so sweet in my life
Either you have a really beautiful cat, I like it very much.
I hope to stay for a long time :)
@camilla

The post title make me worried but if the X ray picture found nothing, it's probably just some strained muscle, it should pass.

He looks totally adorable on the second picture! <3

oh my god its too bad and wish for noriko a good health soon noriko is really cute and now look more cute in relaxing @camila

I wish good health. Very sweet cat!!

There is a species of cat smaller than the average housecat. It is native to Africa and it is the Black-footed cat (Felis nigripes). Its top weight is 5.5 pounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98