Photography #35 Kucing Binatang Peliharaan [Bilingual]

in #cat6 years ago

Hello everyone....

20180522_214411.jpg

Good evening everyone, how are you guys right now? May you be healthy! Amen. Meet again @cakphotography, still with post about photography.

Selamat malam semuanya, apa kabar kalian sekarang ini? Semoga kalian sehat walafiat! Amin. Berjumpa lagi dengan saya @cakphotography, masih dengan postingan mengenai photography.

20180522_214330.jpg

This time I will tell you about my pet photo, this photo I take while my pet is sleeping. My pet is a cat that I named Tom Tom.

Kali ini saya akan menceritakan mengenai photo binatang peliharaan saya, photo ini saya ambil saat binatang peliharaan saya sedang tidur. Binatang peliharan saya ini yaitu seekor kucing yang saya berinama Tom Tom.

20180522_214359.jpg

My pet cat is male, I really like the cat. Maybe all of you also have their own pets at home, according to what you like.

Kucing peliharaan saya ini berjenis kelamin laki-laki, saya sangat suka dengan kucing. Mungkin kalian semuanya juga mempuyai binatang peliharaan nya masing-masing di rumah, menurut apa yang kalian sukai.

20180522_214434.jpg

My cat is when he sleeps to make us laugh or make yourself annoyed when he saw it, we could laugh when he saw he was asleep. I gladly saw him sleeping, I just photographed him

Kucing saya ini saat dia tidur membuat kita ketawa sendiri maupun bikin gemas saat melihat nya, bisa jadi kita ketawa saat melihat dia sedang tidur. Saya dengan senang nya melihat dia sedang tidur, langsung saja saya memfotokan dia.

20180522_214458.jpg

Taking this photo I took with the camera hanphone I use, I took it from several different angles. You can see in the photo that I will give, hopefully you like the photo.

Sorry if there is a name similar to my pet, I do not mean to insult the name. Because I like that name.

Pengambilan photo ini saya ambil dengan kamera hanphone yang saya gunakan, saya mengambilnya dari beberapa sudut yang berbeda. Kalian bisa melihat di photo yang akan saya berikan, semoga kalian menyukai photo tersebut.

Maaf jika ada nama yang sama dengan binatang peliharaan saya, saya tidak bermaksud menghina nama itu. Karena saya suka dengan nama itu.

H-_cakdulu_gif-steemit_3-logo-b.gif

Regars From Me
@cakphotography
test-sekali.gif

Sort:  

Kop bereh steemit bang..andum jeut keu inspirasi😂
(Upvote back bang😁)

seupo miong nyan gan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51