This Post is about Cats ... About my house.

in #cat6 years ago

First of all, a small concept of a cat.

The cat or domestic cat (Felis silvestris catus) and colloquially called minino, michino, micho, mizo, miz, morrongo or morroño, is a subspecies of carnivorous mammal of the family Felidae. The cat is in close cohabitation with the human being for about 9500 years, a period higher than previously estimated, ranging between 3500 and 8000 years.

In the Romance languages, the most generalized current names derive from the vulgar Latin catus, a word that especially alluded to wild cats as opposed to domestic cats that, in Latin, were called felis.

There are dozens of breeds, some without hair or even without tails, as a result of genetic mutations and years of artificial selection, and they exist in a wide variety of colors. They are predators by nature, their potential prey being more than one hundred different species of animals. They are able to assimilate some concepts, and certain specimens have been trained to manipulate simple mechanisms.

They communicate mainly through meowing; also with moans, grunts and with different vocalizations, in addition to body language.

Now I will show you two beautiful cats that I met in my life

She is called Alaska, she is the beauty of my house. The vengela tiger of my house.

IMG_20180625_132536_084.jpg

You can take a closer look at his eye. IT'S SUPER BEAUTIFUL.

IMG_20180625_132536_085.jpg

Now a full body to see how great this kitty is.

IMG_20180610_162540_498.jpg

Now, this beautiful cat is from the UCV; the great Central University of Venezuela. This cat is called Medea, from Greek mythology. Great truth?

IMG_20180610_201454_241.jpg

To say goodbye I'll leave a little cat poem:

I did not know you had another sofa.
I did not know you had another television.
I did not know you had another cat.
A cat that is just like me.


I did not know you had another room.
I did not know you decorated it the same way.
I do not like that this twin cat
I looked straight into my eyes.
Okay, if you want to play, we will play.

I do not know why I can not enter
in that other room.
I try and try, but I can not.
I do not know why you scream at me saying
Do not scratch the mirror.
Know that this twin cat also
it is doing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bryanclaror9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46