The Cats of the Lizard Hunter

in #cat7 years ago

image



Yesterday I saw a cat lurking something from behind the bushes. Soon he was running fast, and hupsss ... a lizard was pounced.

Unfortunately the action of a natural hunter who has family ties with lions and tigers is not my record. The action is so fast. I only managed to shoot a picture after the cat bites to death a lizard.


image



image



image



Thanks for upvote this post. Follow me @boynashruddin

Sort:  

lovely cats i also have 5 kittens at my home

The cat is an amazing animal

yes my most favorite and my love

That lizard never had a chance!

Upvoted and resteemed

Saleum aneuk naggroe
@neobarrrack

Waalaikumsalam

Waalaikumsalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47