A peaceful moment

in #cat6 years ago

image

My cat and dog always fight. Because they became family when they are all grown up.

image

One day, they are sleeping in closer distance. So I put their feet together.

image

Then! my cat stretch her arm and holding my dog's feet. Iguess it is just my wish. She's just sleeping.

image

She stayed for a while she seemed like she didn't know what she's holding.

image

Because she's sleeping.😆

image

That was just one moment that they were peaceful together while I live with them.

Sort:  

An estimated 1,000,000 dogs in the U.S. have been named as the primary beneficiaries in their owner’s will.

oh is the small number? compared to entire number of dogs? if it is, so sad.

Baking chocolate is the most dangerous chocolate to your cat.

oh I see, thank you.

Cats walk on their toes.

oh really? I didn't know wow~^^

During the Middle Ages, cats were associated with withcraft, and on St. John’s Day, people all over Europe would stuff them into sacks and toss the cats into bonfires. On holy days, people celebrated by tossing cats from church towers.

this is very-very beautiful friends bonggu, it's amazing, amazing really amazing, hope you keep work.and healthy and success always, thanks for sharing with us friend.
Keep it up!
You can check my article about Fuente del Ángel Caído and give me your feedback!
You can find the article here Fuente del Ángel Caído

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46