Strange cat

in #cat6 years ago

image
okay on this occasion I will explain about my cat, as you know in the previous post the name of this cat is GENAP, this cat I bought in my area of ​​residence is in aceh, this cat is now 2 years old, I will also give tips to care for cats with ease. First is the cat that we have we have to care for him more akrap with us next that is to have a clean cage for the cat comfortably occupy it, and the third is food and medicine for the body's resistance cock healthy and not easily attacked disease. So this is the only tips on this day may be useful okay until meet again dipostingan next.
image
oke pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan menjelaskan tentang kucing saya, seperti yang Anda tahu di posting sebelumnya nama kucing ini adalah GENAP, kucing ini saya beli di daerah tempat tinggal saya di aceh, kucing ini sekarang berusia 2 tahun, saya juga akan memberikan tips untuk merawat kucing dengan mudah. Pertama adalah kucing yang kita miliki kita harus merawatnya lebih akrap dengan kita selanjutnya yaitu memiliki kandang yang bersih agar kucing nyaman menempatinya, dan ketiga adalah makanan dan obat-obatan agar ketahanan tubuh ayam sehat dan tidak mudah terserang penyakit. . Jadi ini satu-satunya tips hari ini semoga bermanfaat oke sampai ketemu lagi dipostingan berikutnya.

Sort:  

Some common houseplants poisonous to cats include: English Ivy, iris, mistletoe, philodendron, and yew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33