CAT PHOTOGRAPHY

in #cat3 years ago

Hello everyone,

welcome back with my post, after long time don't post my steemit blog, i'am really miss posting interasting post from friend from steemit, and finally after i dint post 4 years in steemit, now i can give you an interesting photography result from shoot my camera digital use,this photo is an animal that human reslly like and many are kept at home,

yes i like this cat

DSC_5210.JPG

look, isn't this cat very cute, he has blue eyes, do you like this ?

DSC_5209.JPG

DSC_5229.JPG

DSC_5239.JPG

yes, of course i have a few of my pet cats, i am very heppy to have this cat, and i always take care of it and keep it kleen,

oke,and this time it's only for my first post after a long time i have not posted on steemit blog, i ope you interested in my first post, i will give my best post tomorrow,

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64