Cats Sleeping, Do not Think He's Dead

in #cat6 years ago

Today I go home early. I arrived home around 1:00. Because I have to meet an appointment with my partner. After the meeting, I had to go back to the house, into my office to do the chores.
Up in the garage, the cat makes me startled. Not because of his presence, but because of his sleeping position. I thought he was dead. Oh no. Apparently he fell asleep in a position as long as a human.
Look how funny.

IMG-20180120-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

The chlorine in fresh tap water irritates sensitive parts of the cat's nose. Let tap water sit for 24 hours before giving it to a cat.

good advice. thanks @catfacts

The cat's front paw has 5 toes, but the back paws have 4. Some cats are born with as many as 7 front toes and extra back toes (polydactl).

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54