You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cats with jobs

in #cat6 years ago

This is not your own content. You're just a plagiarist. One more reason to flag you.

Steemit is for original content and you're misusing the service and site to get money using other peoples work.

When your reputation will hit 0, your posts will be automatically hidden. Good luck.

Sort:  

Goes ahead dumb ass. I am cool with the 0. Just flag more stupid head. Get ur self a job, flagging me while others try to scam shit and no shitty face of u. Try to flag me more, i havent earn shits here. Just have some fun time so your flag doesn affect me at all mother fucker

I do have a job. And there are reasons why you don't earn here, but don't worry I will leave you be in a while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50