Sort:  

Little ball of fur

Ui :)

Cats must have fat in their diet because they can't produce it on their own.

I didn't knew this :)

nice black cat @abagendo.i like and uovoted.

Thanks :)

Awsome cat....

Yes, she's fabulous :)

Everything is okay
You are better off your cat and many cute,
But I always support you by commenting on your side, but you can not support us with an up votes in our comments.
If you make an appeal, you will be more than willing to comment,
Thanks for reading,
Hope to be from now on,
And you can follow me, I will not lose it, I promise
@abagendo

:D

Scaring looking cat but smooching

Yes ;)

i'd listen to the cat. the cat knows all.

Ha ha yep they're concentrate wisdom

Satieeeeeee
Haven’t seen you for a while
Looking great
Like your mama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61