Milking! (Okay just casual posting)

in #casualpost4 years ago

It’s a milk post! Okay it’s not, it’s just me, casually posting around. The milking challenge is kinda hard for me on the comment part, but I’m doing my part!

I’m hungry again, I know, I know, It’s way too much sugar, but doubled glazed!

On another note: Domination.

(The Boys is a great series, I want more!)

This whole domination thing kinda feels like Steem 2.0 right now. Some folks trying to enforce some kind of standard above the whole system.
But we got Potato and burn post on trending instead of funny cat videos. That‘s just sad.

So keep on posting the casual stuff!

Sort:  

I do like the casual, who really want a three piece suit when jeans tennis shoes and t-shirts are much more comfortable. if we wanted IBM style, I am sure we would all be over on IBM's Block Chain and not steem block chain.

lol typing articles in a suit. That's truly weird. (But still better than burned potato posts.)

Thanks for participating


For creating engagement on the blockchain through this fine challenge!

Finally using my small undelegated share. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29