Hi to all Steemers!

in #casual7 years ago

Hi steemers!!
I am new to steem and i am very happy to be here!
The Netherlands is where i live (so excuse me for my bad english at times).
I justed turned 30 in april and i got my first son last of december and am a very proud dad!
IMG-20170612-WA0083.jpg

I hope to become an active person in the steem comunity and help the comunity to grow and become a great place!

Madjo Dewus!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

thanks looking forward on discovering all what steemit has to offer.

Congratulations @madjo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86