Castlevania - Vampire Killer (cover)

in #castlevania6 years ago (edited)


#bgocastlevaniachallenge @banjoguyollie

My entry to the challenge launch by Banjo Guy Ollie.

Rules were to download the backing track,
And using it for playing the lead melodies on it, before the due date on Saturday December 2nd 23:59

My entry is just a mandolin lead on it.
Difficult tune to master, in a short time, really fast on two parts.

I try my best also on mixing, with some reverb added progressively to the backing track and some paning, eq and compression to my sound a bit.

★ Please like and subscribe ★


© All rights and glory to the originals creators ©

Original song by Satoe Terashima, all rights reserved to him.
Original game by KONAMI, all rights reserved to them.


🎮 Gear 🎮

🎵 Mandolin VGS A-Antique
💻 DAW Reaper + Mic Audio Technica AT2031


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45