You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comunismo venezolano: evidencias que exigen un veredicto

in #castellano7 years ago (edited)

Sorry, I am the original author of that writing. The blog is my property.

I thought I could copy from my blog for the steemit.

It will not happen again.

Again, sorry

In spanish:

Perdón, soy el autor original de ese escrito. El blog es mi propiedad.

Pensé que podía copiar de mi blog para el steemit.

No volverá a suceder.

De nuevo, perdón

Sort:  

Hello,

Thank you for telling us. Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please make a mention about Steemit or add a hyperlink to Steemit on your other blog:

https://ciudadania2017.wordpress.com/

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hello,

Done, the hyperlink was placed on my personal blog in the publication, and I also placed a hyperlink in my article on my Steemit blog.

Again, sorry, for the difficulty caused.

Thank you.

In Spanish:

Hola,

Listo, fue colocado el hipervinculo en mi blog personal en la publicación, y también coloqué un hipervinculo en mi articulo en mi blog de Steemit.

De nuevo, perdón, por la dificultad causada.

Gracias.

Thank you. We have verified you for that website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36