A scenery of action and love to their pets!

in #castellano6 years ago

A short story that i used to post, and a history of being involve in one of those moment!


cat4.jpg
It's a bad feeling. When we see a bad scene. I went to the basketball court for my exercise. Sadly when I was arrived inside the court, I have seen this sad moment. A cat who has been born into a bucket of garbage.
cat10.jpg
While I was ready for my game. While I'm sitting. She came close to me and looked hungry and feeble because of giving birth. And I held him. I asked my companions if they would take the food they gave to the hats.
cat7.jpg
But one of my colleagues did not have anything to eat. So I gave him water, it was easy to drink water that was so hungry and hungry.
I cannot imagine that. Why animals have no one to care about. They also have life that they should be protected. They just live what they can eat in the trash.
cat6.jpg
Before we start the game. I arranged for his position because he was on the verge of the court that his ball could hit his home. There was 1 child crying, feeding the mother's milk
I cannot explain my frustration. If it would be okay to take him to my home. And my friends also showed mercy to the mother cat.
cat1.jpg
Sadly after 3 days we went back to the court. First I did is to see the mother cat. But somebody told me that that baby was died because of heat, and I never seen again the mother cat.
cat3.jpg

My friend told that animal like the Dog is the best friend of Man, I told them all animals have the right to be people friend and I am the best friend of any kind of animals here in the world, truly Dog are very noble and intelligent animals, but above all it is faithful to seeing animals like these cat living on a horrifying streets. cat2.jpg
. I have had several animals friends in my life, but every time I lose a animals that with my concern , I have pain a piece of my Heart with their lose, and when another kind of animals arrives in my life I feel that they gives me a piece of his beautiful perfectness. Now I think that if I get to live long enough, cat12.jpgcat9.jpg
, I want to live all the parts of my heart with them. a man that will love all animals and that way I will be able to become as generous and good as they are. I will take care of them as my half-life because in my mind and my heart they are magnificent animals.
cat5.jpg
I liked live being part of their lives, and I love being animals lovers all kind of animals, I liked how you talked about how to care animals and it shows the love I’ve taken. In my house we had a pretty much kind of animals.
My sweet friendly pet's cat and dog sleeping together!
jie28 landscape (4).jpg
. I have birds, Myna and Parrot cat’s, dog’s, fish, turtle, pigs, cow, horse, pegions which was our greatest joy to played and feed them as always part of my everyday life., it was very funny to played with them, my mini-toy poodle was so cute and handsome, one day when we picked it up at the vet, where they had their hair cut, they told us that where did you bought this lovely poodle. I was laugh and appreciate him.
Picture1.jpgPicture5.jpg
I love that puppy. It reminds me of my puppy when he was little. I am very happy with him and with all my animals in my home. All of us have to right to care all of them and they are absolutely have their right, all animals have their smartness that they do many things without being asked, like my puppies he was love to breaking shoes, sleeping on furniture and grab whatever is wrong put. My lovely Myna saying always “hello” every time you were with him. But he behaves sometime if he isn’t or his mood, all animals is my best friend. How beautiful that I have them, they make my life happier for always I treated them a member of the family.
my turtle.jpg
my turtle1.jpg
When I was a little boy a 10 years old and my parents did not want animals. One day unexpected visitor came, a cute and gorgeous little dog. I don’t know where he coming from? Maybe came my neighbor but this animal I care because no one search him, then after a month he seemed like a human, he I very intelligent, always coming after waking up to me and he is very affectionate and playful. After 2 or 3 months a day went by before our eyes and as of today after a month of having him in my home it was huge happy days playing with them. Way back to the mother cat that in the court. I was so mad and sad what happened to them. I very expected that her child was died. If I am taking them to my home maybe as of now they alive. It’s my fault. Huh but what can I do at that moment. I am so helpless!
jie28 birds.jpg
jie28 birds2.jpg
jie28 birds3.jpg

Yes! I understand the situation is perfectly, it happens to me with the memory of my playing time with that moment, sometime in my past when somebody a friend of my father. Coming from our home. He carrying a lovely parrot, he gave it to me, I was very surprise, because 2 days from my birthday celebration, my father told to his friend that I love animals, and the lovely parrot gave me as a gift., I protected him from anything that can harmful all my animals, because I understand that they seemed like a human. Well for the cat’s whose I meet in the basketball court, I am sadly with the lost we all yearn for the events of the past are part of us without them we would be others. Without the past, the present would not exist and at times we tend to live in the past. We have to live in the present. I remember and yawning about what happened to those little pussycat with a lot of love, it's part of my life to be sad at that time but I'm here and now protecting and caring my animals like my family, hoping all over the world protect the rights of all animals.

to have an animal for me represents, the responsibility of respectfully taking care of the life of another species, and particularly I do not have a canine companion, because I do not believe I can devote the time and love that they deserve, but it is good to know someone like you who talks about their animals with love, While in my home where I live there is a pieces of animals, screaming, yawning, whistle, I am so excited to all of them, but you know I am sure that all of you there is like me a loving animals too, warns, with my puppies, when someone comes to the vicinity and by the bark of him we know if someone is known, dear or a stranger coming into your place.

I have always thought that they are one of the most faithful, sincere and sensitive animals that provide excellent company. If you see that you are busy at some point, you will spend hours trying to get your attention and always achieve it, I hope every loving animals on this world can continue sharing beautiful moments with your amazing lovely pets.

Thank You for reading, hoping and wishing all of you have a great blessing and have a good health. I appreciate your dropping by!

eSteem Line

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

eSteem Line

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border


I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.

mu2ts7mrx6.png

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64