Remarkable Users | @joseacabreav

in #castellano6 years ago (edited)

 

Welcome to our edition of Exemplary Users, an activity of the @castellano conglomerate where the entire Spanish-speaking community is introduced to an exceptional user who deserves to be recognized by everyone. The aim of this activity is to serve as a podium for users who bring value to the Steem blockschain.

In this opportunity we will introduce you to…

@joseacabrerav

Since I was a child I have made music, as a puppeteer and songwriter mother, television actress grandmother and crazy family. All my life I have made music and it amuses me very much, it also makes me suffer I love living with my strings, I play guitar for a few years now, I have always loved teaching and at 14 I taught guitar in an academy I do not know, my biography is summarized in a lot of music, many things that most people consider a madness or a licentiousness and think that fucks, in dancing, in living in making people laugh and so on.

 


How did you know about Steem blockchain?


 


 

 
I met it thanks to @risckylu in the most critical state of my life, with many lost pounds because of the lack of food and my flame very very tenuous.

 



What kind of content do you do?


 

I do creative things, everything related to music these days, but I do everything that gives me a cool vibe.
 



How was your experience with singing?

 


I sing since I can sing, my mom sings a lot and I learned early for her singing karaokes and so on.
Then I was in choirs and classes, where I have enjoyed learning breathing techniques and so on.

 



Favorite genres

 

Music with lyrics that make me think or give me accomplished visual images.

 

 



Favorite artists

 

Fito y fitipaldis, el kanka, el niño de la hipoteca, antilopez, drexler. el cuarteto de Nos, gustavo peña, mundo chillon, carlos chaouen, and a little heap more hehehe
 



What projects do you have for the future inside and outside the blockchain?

Too many, I don’t know if I can talk about half of them at the moment, inside steemit I keep doing my program every Wednesday more and more dynamic while I’m grabbing my ease and that, currently I’m @smollrecord along with my team, working with artists inside and outside the platform, projects come with @moccamonica, @wilins, @abelfernandez and many other artists here that fascinate me. I’m also part of @bicicleta, an audiovisual production company that will bring (and already brings) live music from Venezuelan bands to the world, a space, a creative platform. I also manage my musical project and play wood every day I go to Poland. I want to.

Do you know the @castellano conglomerate?

Of course, I’ve known the @castellano conglomerate since his inception.

What do you like most about @castellano?

 

From the posts I’ve read I like the way it tackles issues, even controversial ones, I feel an air of inclusion to all Spanish-speaking users who care about bringing the best of themselves to the platform.

 


We thank all of you once again for your support. And we hope that this new tool, available to all, will be useful, and will become yet another little block that will bring us closer to building the nation we all desire…

How Participate?


 

  1. We have a constant contact with independent curators and various projects. Any talent that deserves to shine will be communicated to us and we take care of the value of our more than a thousand followers.

  2. Despite the aforementioned, the most effective way to be chosen for this dynamic, is to participate actively in the publications of @Castellano, providing ideas and supporting the various users who will use the witness as a platform to be heard.

  • Note: You do not need to vote, or make Resteem or follow our blog. However, if you want to support us in that way, your contribution will be well received. Remember that it is your support that motivates us to continue working.

 

Castellano a conglomerate were the bigger picture is built on synergy from the little ones.

 

Find us in our Discord Server


 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://reveur.rockdio.org/2018/10/07/remarkable-users-joseacabreav/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49