You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sueños ropavejeros. Cierre del Proyecto ROPAVEJERO EDUCATIVO.

in #castellano6 years ago (edited)

Superb pictures, this looks like you are all having a great time. I'm going to have to translate the page - will try and edit my comment after I have done that! Ok, you appear to be doing charity work with other members at a school - great stuff. I'm really impressed looks like you all put a ton of effort into this. I will have to translate the rest later I'm supposed to be working!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance supports @sircock and his charitable work with @youarehope

Sort:  

Thanks for the support friend. I also had to translate Jejejej, but that does not limit us to communicate and support each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44