Hello world from Spain

a todos los hispanos, tenemos que empezar con el Ingles....Aprecio hispano parlante que me ayude con futuras traducciones para billionapproject...
Hello everybody, One month ago i started writting the biggest project of my life. I called billionapproject, do you like it???
My dream as a kid has always been to work for the smarter company on earth, google.
One month ago I started to think different...I wanted to collaborate with them... me and my BIG BALLS started looking TO google,facebook, and amazon as my new future partners. Because they are same than US

Because I am a small developer, but I AM THE BIGGEST PERSON ON EARTH.
WTF???

We are able to produce money with our ideas, and ideas around as...
We don't know how big can one person become once you believe in something very very hard, Why???
Once you get older and you start believing in your abilities... is normal...That you will probably work hard to get benefits from this abilities... Because if you have some abilities is because you have passion for it...

My ability is something very special, it cost 1 billion, I don't care what you give me... Just give me 1 billion of something. Once I have My first billion, We will create the BIGGEST PROJECT EVER MADE ON EARTH.
and you know what??? I have one million of something already :DDDDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55