Slow and Steady nearly Ready

in #cast6 years ago

No images today. Sorry!😅

So I've fleshed out the majority of the cast in my head. Just need to put pen to paper.

Real tired though, been working out a lot lately but also been sleeping really well.🤔👌🏾👍🏾Which is a great bonus.

Don't know entirely where I'm gonna go with the story yet but I have a general idea. Which is the best place to be.

Without creating spoilers it has a general beginning, middle but no end in sight so far.

Will complete the rest of the main and secondary cast to be introduced at the beginning of the comic and then I will go straight ahead and start producing the first chapter. I've decided to go full colour.🤔

I have realised there is a female dominance amongst the cast which is typical of anime/manga lovers so I will need to create some balancing in that department also. But generally speaking there won't be much as I've based a lot of the stories around the lady characters.

Back to the drawing board maybe?🤔🤔🤔😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86