Video #2: Cashaa - How to buy tokens in BTC

in #cashaa7 years ago

Hey guys

The next video is about an ongoing ICO. Its goes by the name Cashaa. It is the next generation banking platform for the masses. They've been ranked as the 12th most influential companies above Omisego. Token sale is live now. 14 more days to go. More than 127 mn tokens sold and unsold tokens will be burnt away. Here's a summary:

Cashaa is a gateway to consumer-centric and affordable financial products aimed at consumer adoption of Blockchain without having to understand the technical details of Blockchain technology. Cashaa’s wallet system, integrated with the peer to peer exchange with full spectrum of fully digital financial services, enables its community to save, spend, borrow and get insured, with a simplified user experience in a legally compliant way.
Source: https://cashaa.com/

This video is about "How to buy Cashaa using BTC"; prepared by me and my roommate. Follow and upvote if you like it:

Sort:  

Hey nice post.
Can you help me a bit?
I bought the coins and I also received the Email confirming the transaction.
But I never mentioned my ether wallet address anywhere!
During the transaction I didn't come across any place where I had to mention the address. Where am I supposed to receive the coins once they are in the distribution phase? Or will they ask for an address later?
I paid using Bitcoins and in that process they don't even ask for a place to mention our Ether address. May be I am missing something.
If you can help me out, I'll be much grateful.
Thanks.

Hey. Thanks. Yes. even I tried doing the same to check. They're not asking for any ETH address. However,
the tokens are supposed to be distributed within 30 days of end of token sale. I'd suggest the you should raise this query on their telegram channel. You get a quick response there.

For queries related to BTC & ETH, you can also drop a mail to: [email protected]
link to telegram channel: https://t.me/CashaaLtd

Hope it helps. If you want me to drop a query to them, please let me know

Congratulations @adityas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @adityas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39