CALL TO LITECOIN

in #cash7 years ago

litecoin.png
How many people are currently using litecoin? I would imagine that the number is far lower than it should be. Litecoin has a blockchain that can be considered by some to be "superior to bitcoin"; i neither agree or disagree. What i do know is that litecoin has not had any blaring issues on it's blockchain; as well as mr. charlie lee always digging his brain deeper into his product. Litecoin has already passed segwit months ago, it has very fast transaction times, and has also been one of the least volitile coins for the past few months. It is seemingly the only other blockchain besides bitcoin that has merchants who already accept litecoin payments. I would suggest everyone look into litecoin and find out some other amazing facts.

Sort:  

I use LTC when I need to add money to an exchange because it is so much faster then any of the other coins a available on Coinbase. It's also more stable so I don't have to worry about value changing much while the transaction is being processed. I love LTC as a vehicle for payment, it is far superior to slow poke BTC.

Hey beastley. I totally agree with your statement and we need the world to understand how excellent of a vehicle litecoin is!

Hi shycryptoguy! I use Litecoin in a regular basis I charge my cell phone with credit every week with my litecoins (litoshis) I use this web page to purchase credit with bitcoin and litecoin! in Mexico you can surf on pagabitcoin.com

Hey cosmicboy123. Thanks for the information, i will be sure to check it out.

Interesting article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. It always surprises me how people still sell when a crypto goes down. I mean just invest in solid coins and skip the shady ones. Crypto is here to stay. I was researching a way to find more info about the current cryptocoins on the market. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis For a complete Litecoin Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50