Pending Cash Transaction

in #cash6 years ago

chase.jpg

Another day of trying to convert cash to crypto. I was so excited to finally have my identity verified by an exchange last night. Anxiously I waited for the bank to open today and get my money in. I get home and get ready to do a transfer. No go. The cash I gave the teller 20 minutes ago says it will take 1-3 days to clear. Gees. I've been trying to get more cash in since market cap was below 200. I hate to be root against growth for BTC but I hate to pay 10,000 when I could have got it closer to 7,000 if I could have just been allowed to buy, with the money I had in my hand. Err! Come on Ethos. We're waiting.

Sort:  

Congratulations @caryonyx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41