SHIFT - Bitcoin debit VISA

in #cash7 years ago

Why I don't use cash anymore:

I stopped using cash, except for amounts that I'm not truly upset to lose, for two reasons: first, I don't know when the cash I might have is declared useless, hyperinflated or simply inaccessible. Second, my prepaid balance increases as BTC goes up, and given there's some volatility, more so in the last two days, it bounces back, and still holds the value, as compared to my Chase debit VISA , whose dollar balance buys less every week.

I'm thinking of a $16 supermarket chicken, not organic, not fancy. The celery, the carrots, the other veggies made that soup much more expensive than what I would've expected, granted that I don't cook very often, but I do remember the prices of ten years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53