My favourite cartoon and why! DBZ

in #cartoons7 years ago (edited)

“Dragon Dragon, Dragon Dragon, Dragon Baaaalll Z!” - best theme song!

Hey guys I geuss when you buy more steem power it motivates you to use the site more, so I though I should take the time to blog about one of the shows in my childhood that taught me alot about life!
Im glad they have skits on youtube of an episode thats a great example of this.
Dragon ball Z was not just a cartoon to me, it was the best cartoon ever made! Now even in my adulthood I just can't seem to grow out of it.
I don't watch it as much now. Well I hardly ever do but its great to be able to watch an episode and realise where most of your values and morals came from as a kid when it came to self conditioning.
My parents did as much as they could but most of what I learnt came from peers and the things I watched.

This tv show (cartoon) taught me to never give up, to always do your best and always stand up for what you believe is right and the people you love!
It also taught me about compation and remourse amongst other things like self belief.
Now, I realise I've missed alot since Stopped watching this so I plan on a day of getting high, making pocorn and watching all the season and evry episode!
It's very intertaining!

Heres a skit from one of the episodes that really stands out in what I’m trying to say.
If you have the time, go ahead and watch.. See what its all about coz I'm sure all the DBZ fans out there would agree with me. Its deffinately worth the watch!

What would you do if you woke up feeling like this guy?

Screenshot_2017-07-06-02-50-25-1.png

-Introducing beerus!

-Attempt 2 of defeating beerus!

-The saviour arrives but theres no defeating Gods! Lol.

Great huh? I hope you were intertained.
Thanks for viewing my post! “Full-steem ahead! ”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99