You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 Favourite.........

in #cartoons6 years ago

What amazing cartoons!!!
I like some of them, but my favorite is Mr.Rossi, because he is Italian, of course!
This cartoon is a similitude with Italian lifestyle: our jobs are boring and we always think that we work too much.
Thank you for sharing with us this great content: probably one of the best ones of yesterday I read.
I want to say thanks to @c-squared and @c-cubed to resteem your post.
I hope you will continue in this way.
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @moncia90

Thanks for checking out my post. Mr Rossi is special. Bravo Senior Bozzetto for a masterpiece.

Like I said to someone in the comments below, I didn't realise it was Italian when I was younger. I just knew that it was different and I like that difference. I guess the part in me that wants to travel and see different cultures, now, was there then too.

Which other ones did you watch/remember?

Gaz

Well, I am younger than you, I think, and my cartoons are more recent. However on of my favorite was "Totò Sapore e la magica storia della pizza" ("Totò Sapore and the magic story of the pizza").
This was a beautiful movie for me, because it deals with Italy, Pizza, Comedy, Love in Naples. Moreover I am a great food lover and this is a cartoon that helps children to know food in general.
"Ratatouille" for example it was a beautiful cartoon about food, but it was not Italian.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes he Is!!!
Amazing Totò!!!😀🍕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44