You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 Favourite.........

in #cartoons6 years ago

Hi @cheese4ead , from the ones you mentioned, I remember watching a lot Thunder, Thunder, Thunder Cats!!! But from my very early years, Speed Racer , called Meteoro in spanish, Fantasmagorico, I think is Fantaman for you... I remember very much my favorite ... Candy Candy :)

Sort:  

They sound varied and interesting I will check them out.

The Thundercat chant is super cool. Muum-Ra was an underappreciated bad guy too.

Yes, check them out, we were lucky to have so many different cartoons to see. Today's cartoons are sometimes so silly!

For sure. Some of the remakes and new versions are not very good. Not all though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44