CBS FAKE NEWS

in #cartoons7 years ago (edited)


CBS, are you fake news? Did you threaten me? I deleted a video of mine which was not what you said it was. I did what you asked me to do but you made false and illegal claims on my video which was and is protected by fair use for a few reasons which you ignored. MY video was made for a few different reasons and fair use allows for that and you pretended as if fair use does not but it does. You are treating me like as if I do not know law. 2017-09-23 Saturday 7 PM OTC JOEYARNOLDVN
http://NewsWars.com

.


Do you want Mike Cernovich to come to CBS? Do you realize what you are doing? You attacked me. You violated my terms on YouTube. I deleted the video that is my video. You threatened to hurt me and my YouTube. I am warning you, please do not threaten people. CNN threaten a person for making a meme of Trump body slamming and wrestling CNN. People are making millions of memes of CNN and fake news and some of the memes said CBS. Please do not threaten us. I took down the video after you illegally threatened me with your false accusation that is alleged and is not true for several reasons.

Blogger.com
CouchSurfing.com
Disqus.com
Facebook.com
Foody.vn
Gab.ai
Linkedin.com
Medium.com
Minds.com
Plus.Google.com
Pinterest.com
Reverbnation.com
Steemit.com
TinyChat.com
Tumblr.com
Twitter.com
Vid.me
Wattpad.com
Weebly.com
Webs.com
WikiTree.com
Wordpress.com
YouTube.com
DrudgeReport.com
NewsWars.com
Breitbart.com
WikiLeaks.org
Cernovich.com
BillStill.com
RT.COM
ACLJ.ORG
WND.COM
AgendaOfEvil.com
CompoundMedia.com
TheRebel.Media
TheDailyBeast.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44