A way to easily brand your Steemit blog ( Amazing Cartoon of you for cheap )

in #cartoon7 years ago

I have seen a lot of contests that asks the community to draw them/ make a cartoon of them and the winner gets a nice amount of SBD. It's great to enrich the Steemit community. but if you're just looking for a Cartoon/Caricature of yourself with high quality - there is a better way to do it.

Why Cartoon/Caricature is good for your Steemit Page?

It shows who you are, how do you look like in a creative way. I know that if I see people with a cartoon logo of themselves as their profile picture, I follow them. It's interesting and shows that you put in a lot of effort.

oh, and it looks cool as well :)

Did you know that you can get a High-quality Cartoon/Caricature of yourself for no more than a couple of SBD worth of $. well, you can.

Meet Fiverr.

In this page on Fiverr, you can see a bunch of artists that can make your photo a cartoon/caricature/drawing normally.

Just scroll through and choose the one you like the most and order. Don't forget to use a High-quality photo of you

Here is an example of the best full-body drawing I have seen on Fiverr and I think of purchasing it. With color, it's valued at around 5SBD worth of a dollar, no color is like 2.2 SBD.
Screenshot (10).png
You can order from here

I ordered something 10 months ago for my YT channel. I added the background, so don't focus on it, just look at the cartoon. It cost me 12$ with commercial use. It really looks like me. I might make it my profile pic here. if I won't purchase the one above.

Screenshot (9).png

Sort:  

I must commend the creativity and good work by this cartoonists . The last picture is a master piece . You need to make a frame for it .

Great and fun idea... happy to see another Israeli on the platform! :)

We have an Israeli Community! come come <3 https://www.facebook.com/groups/1955209224803713/

Ha, I found it even though I didn't notice this reply till now ;)

Very like these cartoons!

it would be nicer if we could directly pay with some SBD

Follow me brother and sista, I’ll Follow back and upvote your post 👌🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41