Here is a cartoon i created...its Funny. Well i think it issteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cartoon6 years ago (edited)

So my fiances old classmate created the channel "Matt the Go Animator" and this dude has MILLIONS of views with his "simple minded" cartoons. I couldn't believe it! So i tried to create an animation myself, it ended up pretty good! But i have to say man, a lot of work goes into creating videos! I mean, damn, its 4 am and shit! ~much love to all you content creators! I'm finding it difficult to get started, but I hope to be in the race with you soon!

I hope you all enjoy the video!
@canna-curate @ganjafarmer

Sort:  

i love it... lot of work... keep it up...!! and if i were you... do you know Comedyopenmic...?? a contest for comedy, something for you..?

thanks, i'll check that out. If you know anybody who wants CBD, i have a bunch i'm letting go for half price at https://www.sagacbd.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99