Sort:  

hehe, thank you @runridefly yeah it has been a busy couple of weeks, for sure! :) You should come to http://steemspeak.com and hang with us :)

@fyrstikken, I only have a kindle fire for all my internet use. Is it even possible with my kindle fire? I'm a tech idiot.

Way off subject, but I've been recently accumulating some GPRO, wondering if it has been on your radar. New camera is a big advancement in technology. Thank you for the invitation and i will try to connect. What do I need?

the new camera could be revolutionary and sell incredible well.
You got stocks cheap yes?

Between 10.50 and 11.50. I'm a gap trader. If i see large gaps in well established companies, i usually buy in. I know it's not the best analysis, but ive made good trades in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51