Minnow's Life - @runridefly original cartoon "Support Group or Meetup"

in #cartoon7 years ago (edited)

It's been several months since I've done a Minnow's Life cartoon. My two young sons made it almost impossible for me to create and draw the cartoon.

This morning I had an idea, so I spent two hours drawing my latest cartoon. I hope you enjoy.

Support Group or Meetup

IMG_0180.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I hope you enjoy my latest cartoon from the Minnow's Life series.

Sort:  

This cartoon is truly awesome.. thanks for sharing @runridefly

@hms818, I'm so glad you like it.

pffffft ;) fun cartoon - made me smile.

@artwatch, I appreciate that. Made me smile as well. It had been several months since my last cartoon, so I was excited to drawing my idea.

Loved these!

@whatsup, the drawing is huge and it was getting so hard to do them with two crazy babies running around. I'm so happy you found my post this morning. Steem On!

Extraordinary artwork! Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for the support! Your up vote made my day today! And I am super glad I found you. #paragliding #allthingsflying

I'm the yellow fish. Boom just hit you with the my new steempower. @runridefly Whooaaa! So cool. Have a great day!

Phahaha what is this??))
This guys conversation.. it is on fire! :DD

I have SID

Steem It Disease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55