Minnow's Life - @runridefly original cartoon "Marijuana" health benefits - minnowsunite Steem On!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cartoon8 years ago (edited)

"Marijuana"

Marijuana has always been demonized by the federal government, but marijuana eases pain of multiple sclerosis and stops cancer from spreading.

I hope you enjoyed an original "Minnow's Life" cartoon by @runridefly

Please follow and thank you for the upvote. Comments are always appreciated.

Sort:  

I'm laughing as I type. @whatsup, thank you. I have to draw and color when my babies are in bed. I really enjoy making my little cartoons.

Bwahaha! Those Whales have some big Kahoonas! Lol! 😂😂😂Typical minnows life! Lol!

I Imagine trying to swim around with the big berries. @karenmckersie, thank you for the support.

Hahaha! Yes that could be challenging! Lol😂Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87