Minnow's Life - @runridefly original cartoon "Flagged Post" end of the world - minnowsunitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cartoon8 years ago (edited)

"Flagged Post"

Minnows Avenge Me!

one user's post gets flagged and it's a small bump in the road. And to another user, it's the end of the world.

I hope you enjoyed an original "Minnow's Life" cartoon by @runridefly

Please follow and thank you for the upvote. Comments are always appreciated.

Sort:  

Oh my the life of a minnow

@otisbrown, I appreciate you visiting with us lowly minnows. Deep down you care for us and I love you for that.

I think that is call Flag Tail Fish. Rofl

@bullionstackers, You're busting me up right now.

Lol! Having a whale of a time! 🐋😂🐳
🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45