Minnow's Life "A little Spam" an original @runridefly cartoon

in #cartoon7 years ago (edited)

I was just thinking about the recent uptick in spam, and some spam makes me laugh.

IMG_1672.JPG

The cartoon was drawn on a 12in x 18in sketch pad with pencil, sharpie and crayons.

IMG_1678.JPG

IMG_1674.JPG

IMG_1675.JPG

IMG_1677.JPG

IMG_1676.JPG

I'm almost a year on steemit, and I will always be the little red fish in the Minnow's Life cartoon series.

Sort:  

Do you have a dictionary ? I am trying to find the difference between Barister and Barrister ; sorry in am an AussieDownUndies so my Americanese sort of sucks . . .

Hope the Coffee Biz is really Kool 4 U ...

Wheres my Cape ; LOL :)

/ Hugz ;)

[ u got UPvotes ] ...

I do not get onto any Social Media much any more I am way to busy; but I TRY and make it to Steemit and about half a dozen amazing steemians ! ! !

Steem On you Amazing Caped Steemer !

/ Hugz ;)

Whale balls...just saying.

I love this! #minnowlife

I was waiting for this and I enjoyed! Thank you @runridefly!

STEEM ON!!!

Ha..ha.. you describe minnow life on steemit in good way... Nice :)

"see that, son. That is what you call 'humble-brag', it's when someone who has big balls says his balls aren't big enough in front of all the small-balled people"

😂😂

Nice sketch btw. I would never in a million draw something as good as that. I have sucked in drawing for so long I don't even want to start anymore. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40