THE DAILY ADVENTURES OF THE LAST BIGFOOT - a moment of silence

in #cartoon8 years ago

For the first time in the history of The Daily Adventures the Last Bigfoot there will be no release on steemit today.

Bigfoot has asked for a moment of silence in honor of @tuck-fheman.

We will return to our normally scheduled cartoon tomorrow, but in honor of our fellow illustrator and cartoonist, we will not be publishing an actual comic this evening.

We hope that you can understand and we appreciate your sympathy and patience in this time of our potential loss.

@papa-pepper & Mr. Foot

Sort:  

I don't know who he is, still a very sad loss R.I.P

Also, he recently threw in the towel on steemit... He is not dead...
Not yet anyway.

Ahh I see just up and left here now I get it. Glad x to hear hes still around :)

You can still check out some of his previous work, but it is his future work that I am concerned about.

I was following tuck-fheman! Hope he returns! 😩😕

I think that we all do. Thanks.

Yeah, he even upvoted a post I made 6 hours ago.

Who has the posting & active keys?

I hope we see him back too

You are not alone in that hope @meesterboom.


      ,-.           ,-.
     ( * )         ( * )
      `-'           `-'
            <##>
                    /\/\
     /\            /    \
    /  \/\    /\/\/      \
   /      \/\/            \
  /                       /
  \            /\        /
   \/\    /\/\/  \/\/\  /
      \/\/            \/ Krogg

With your excellent illustration talent, maybe you should release a comic .
A lot of your stuff is hilarious.
Even something as simple as your parody of @papa-pepper proofs would be awesome.

Wait what? Why did he go?

Nevermind I saw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72