The Yellowtens Bros - Comcept Art

in #cartoon6 years ago (edited)

raven-espinoza-the-yellowtens-bros.jpgHere's what the yellowtens look like in my concept art,they were suppose to be like this but I kinda like my originals better, for there ages there 13 in there early teen years and there ferternal twins since they have different personality,different hair color expet the twins have the same blue colors of there eyes.For differences Austin is wearing a black jacket ,he has half brown and yellow hair,Verman looks different with bangs and different top shirt and Sky has flaming spike hair and there eyes are in the same color.There logos name was suppose to be "The Yellowtens Bros" but instead I change it too "The Yellowtens".So basically thats what The Yellowtens look like,now there personality are different Like Austin is the cool one.Verman the smart and trouble maker one and Sky the silly one.I'll post more concept art of my oc soon.

So tell me what did you think?

The Yellowten Bros. belongs to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87