Animaniacs - who remember?

in #cartoon7 years ago


Animaniacs is a variety show, with short skits featuring a large cast of characters. While the show had no set format, the majority of episodes were composed of three short mini-episodes, each starring a different set of characters, and bridging segments. Hallmarks of the series included its music, character catchphrases, and humor directed at an adult audience.


Most of my imagine are this video to introduce(rap?) the earth map.
i got it from youtube. i think u guys must be remember these cartoon when u a child.


Please follow my

Sort:  

Was one of the best shows ever as a kid, me and my friends took a week to memorize the world map song

and the president name!

my daughters teacher is trying to make them memorize the map...... I think this might work much better!

Pinky and the Brain :)

@malasunkwong upvoted and will follow you

Thanks for your supporting@techtek
Backed

"But you're not a man, you're a Chicken Boo!"

I also loved Animaniacs' precursor "Tiny Toons." Such clever writing on both shows. "Bologna in our slacks/Bill Clinton plays the sax" - Wish I could have been in that writer's room!

A lot of memories in these show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56