Barbie Vlogs Season 1 Episode 3

in #cartoon6 years ago


Today I'm taking a quiz! Watch with me and find out what type of song I am! Leave your favorite types of songs in the comments below!
About Barbie Vlogs:
Hey everyone! Come back every other Friday to check out my vlog! I share information about my life, my inspirations and my favorite things! I love to do silly challenges with my friends Ken, Harper, and Ryan, and my sister Chelsea. I hope these vlogs inspire you to be anything you want to be. Remember... Positive Attitude Changes Everything.

PACE! ✌

About Barbie:
For over 58 years, Barbie has led girls on a path to self-discovery and helped them to imagine the possibilities. After over 180 inspirational careers, Barbie along with her friends and family continues to inspire and encourage the next generation of girls that they can be anything.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36