Roger and Snorre - Offering help to a stranger!

in #cartoon8 years ago

Good Morning R&S-Fans, here is an extra long episode for Sunday, I hope you enjoy it! :)

Sort:  

Cool story @fyrstikken !
I am very curios to see more so I followed you!

check more about roger and snorre very cool seies cartoon

Perhaps there is a reason in spinning because rate goes up. Thanks @fyrstikken!

@fyrstikken, by the way, nice cartoon. Have an awesome creative day.

Thanks for sharing this material. I like what you posted. Thank you so much

The paranoid trollee... lol. Nice

I love this comic! Got me at "nice hat by the way" what is that thing on his head, haha :D

A very creative way of put it together. Thanks for sharing.

Great spin on trolling. You put trolling in a funny way. Thanks

👍😆 nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46