Roger and Snorre - Driving really fast!

in #cartoon8 years ago

Oh Boy oh Boy do I have a FAST & FURIOUS cartoon for you guys today, you better hold on your hat because this is absolutely insane!


Thank you for supporting my cartoon! Please leave a comment below and follow @fyrstikken for more!

Sort:  

I will like to remember at last one of my dreams .........

Yeah, that would be nice :)

You got to be in the Red Stallion
Woot 👍❤️❤️❤️✅✅✅ Love it

Who gave them Ferrari?

Snorre bought a Ferrari for the steem-dollars he had made earlier :)

Bought from Steem dollars, he bought 5000 X computers. With 500 X bots that doing the job

Ha ha ha
Lmao
ZzzzzoooooooooMmmmmmm

ahahah,great story))))

Does the fact it was all just a dream make the experience any less real? lol

I don´t know :) Kind of, maybe? :) hehe

@fyrstikken, dreams come true. Thank you for the laughs, you crazy viking

This is so funny that make my day.

Just like me every morning. Haha.

Hahaha, this was amazing! Very nice @fyrstikken!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46