You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Comment Is Worthy Of My Vote But Your Article Is Not!!!!!

in #cartoon7 years ago

I'm guessing this happens most on post where the creator is generous and usually upvotes comments. So, I bet you see this more than most. It has happened a few times to me and I'm excited to see this picture around and use it.

Random question, what other blockchains are you impressed with. I think your thoughts on steemit and how powerful it is are insightful and was wondering if you other projects you loved as well. I would love to hear about them.

Sort:  

I just wrote a post about my other passion...Manna...a crypto to end world wide poverty.

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=fbt5zz3bfh

Bitshares is another that I am very high upon...I have money in that.

EOS also looks good...I have no money in that one.

There is a decentralized search engine that is going through its pre-ICO and ICO (I dont put my money in ICOs so I am just watching) and is beta testing with 1000 people...it looks very interesting...I cant recall the name at this moment or I would share it.

I like what BAT is doing although I am a bit put off that it is a centralized.

Of the major ones....BTC will continue to get Wall Street money and lots of development so that is going up in my opinion.

LTC, I like better than BTC, since I am a huge Charlie Lee fan.

ETH is solid although I dont own much of it...I think it will be a mainstay.

In reading the White Paper, even Appics looks appealing.

Thank you. I'm also a big fan of Charlie Lee. I think he truest is looking out for what is best for the crypto world. To bad he gets eaten alive for a lot of his choices. I wish people could see that he is just being real!!!

This is good info. I'll do some research on these projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56